Your Contact

Andreas Grochowiak

Andreas Grochowiak
Managing Partner
Sales and Finance

Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 28
mobile +49 172 5307042
fax +49 2562 99254 10
a.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com

Alfons Thihatmer

Alfons Thihatmer
Managing Partner
Sales Europe

Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 29
mobile +49 172 5307040
fax +49 2562 99254 10
a.thihatmer@tg-hylift.com

Anja Uhling

Anja Uhling
Sales Assistant


Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 16
mobile +49 173 5487666
fax +49 2562 99254 10
a.uhling@tg-hylift.com


Hermann Leusder
Dipl. - Ing. (FH)
Project Engineer

Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 21
fax +49 2562 99254 10
h.leusder@tg-hylift.com

Nicole Grochowiak

Nicole Grochowiak
Human resources/Finance


Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 27
fax +49 2562 99254 10
n.grochowiak@tg-hylift.com


Kerstin Wiesmann

Kerstin Wiesmann
Commercial employee

Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 11
fax +49 2562 99254 10
k.wiesmann@tg-hylift.com


Contact

TG hyLIFT GmbH
Maybachstraße 6
D-48599 Gronau
phone +49 2562 99254 0
fax +49 2562 99254 10
www.tg-hylift.com
www.hyCLEANER.eu
Disclaimer

News

Motivated distributing partners wanted worldwide for a highly innovative product.

The hyCLEANER® is a cleaning system for any kind of roofs and facades. Do you follow our idea of discovering new challenges? Join us on our successful way! The hyCLEANER® is a unique product, setting new standards in facility management and cleaning.


Innovationspreis 2015
Innovation Award 2015
hyCLEANER® black SOLAR

Visit us ...

10. - 13.05.2016
Halle 07, Stand-Nr. 07.420


16. - 19.03.2016
Halle 3A/ 3A-123